23.05.2017
Besucher Gesamt
Online:
2
Besucher heute:
10
Besucher gesamt:
110.852
Zugriffe heute:
15
Zugriffe gesamt:
261.521
Besucher pro Tag: Ø
51
Zählung seit:
 22.05.2011

Vorstand Landesverband NRW

Peter Sokol

Vorsitzender / Leitungsteam
Peter Sokol

Alexander Düvel

Vorsitzender / Leitungsteam
Alexander Düvel

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Hubert Töllers

Email: toellers@familienpartei-nrw.de

Helmut Geuking

Schatzmeister

Helmut Geuking

Email: geuking@familienpartei-nrw.de

Schriftführer

Niels Geuking

Email: nils.geuking@familienpartei-nrw.de

Beisitzer

Marcel Stratmann

Email: stratmann@familienpartei-nrw.de

Beisitzerin

Angelika Hagedorn

Email: hagedorn@familienpartei-nrw.de

Beisitzer

Heinrich Oldenburg

Email: oldenburg@familienpartei-nrw.de

Beisitzer

Frank Bresonik

Email: bresonik@familienpartei-nrw.de

Beisitzer

Franz Josef Leifeld

Email: leifeld@familienpartei-nrw.de